When you delete an email from your Gmail inbox, it is moved to the trash folder and stays there for 30 days. The email is permanently deleted once the time limit expires or if you choose to empty the ...
The first place to look for deleted emails in Gmail is the Trash folder. Gmail automatically moves deleted emails to the Trash folder, where they stay for 30 days before being permanently deleted. To ...
Have you ever cleaned out your iPhone messages and accidentally deleted an important conversation? Or maybe you meant to get rid of a different message than the one you actually deleted. If you have ...